Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Vindicator/Metal Witch - Outbreak Of Metal (2009)

Vindicator (US)
1.The Dog Beneath The Skin03:45
2.Shock Trauma03:47
4.Old And Decrepit02:26
5.I Hate People (The Anti-Nowhere League cover)02:03
6.U.S.S.A. (Indestroy cover)03:36
Metal Witch (Ger)
7.Believe in the Power of Rock02:48
8.The Count has Risen from the Grave05:13
9.Valley of the Kings04:42
10.The Curse Of The Wolf03:31
11.Ready to Burn05:37
12.Kiss My Ass (Live)04:22

No comments:

Post a Comment