Sunday, October 25, 2009

Razor Fist - Razor Fist Force (2006)

1.Rage of the Black Blade03:31
2.Razor Fist Force03:03
3.At One With the Wolf02:49
4.Sex, Drugs, and Metal03:14
5.Traitor in the Robe (Beware the Preacher)03:09
6.When the Witches Ride03:52
7.Death's Head Revisited04:03
8.Demon Christ02:48
9.Storming the Gates04:39
10.Rally All Metal Forces04:22

No comments:

Post a Comment